One Lovely Blog Award

June 30, 2012 § 4 Comments

Yay! and Yayyay!!

The lovely blogger clothmonkey has nominated me for One Lovely Blog Award!! Thank you so much clothmonkey:)  I very much appreciate that I was chosen by her who has a good sense of crafting and a good eye for lovely things.  You must see her cute crochet and yummy food if you haven’t checked her blog;)

So, there are some rules of One Lovely Blog Award……

1. Add the award to your blog.

2. Thank the blogger(s) who gave it to you.

3. Mention 7 random things about yourself.

4. List the rules.

5. Award to 15 bloggers.

6. Inform each of those 15 by leaving a comment on their blog.

++++++++++

■ Seven things about me:

☆ I love getting lost in painting, drawing, photography or making something with my hands

☆ I love listening to electronic music but also acoustic and shoegazer too

☆ I love animals especially birds and handsome bulldogs

☆ I love the smell of a Japanese green tea factory (and of course love drinking green tea too)

☆ I have been having a dizziness for a week….help me!

☆ When I was a little kid, I believed I could meet Michel Jackson and Jackie Chan

☆ HE-MAN is my favourite hero

++++++++++

■ Blogs I like ( in no particular order):

London drawings

Anarty

textile and terrain

little minx

Feltik

Charming Trinity

thehighnotedotnet

Pixel Fairy Photography

Progressively Postnatal

hovercraftdoggy

Seeds and Stitches

ATSWIM-TWO-BIRDS

junkaholique

Thanks!

Tagged:

§ 4 Responses to One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading One Lovely Blog Award at roootreee blog.

meta

