Hand painted ceramics – tableware – “Why aren’t we sheeps?”

July 28, 2012 § 7 Comments

I have been struggling with dizziness since last week …my eyes are spinning and it’s like I am on an aggressive fairground ride. I had to cancel our holiday this weekend:(  I wanted to visit my favourite countryside area in Dorset!!! And mumsie Pauline’s lovely cake!!!  Well, we’ll try it  few weeks later instead…

So i’m staying at home now looking at the great blue sky and the white sheep clouds from the window (I don’t watch the  Olympics!). I was just wondering why we can’t say “sheeps”…. Maybe sheep are wondering this as well!!

So, here are my new paintings!

roootreee on Etsy  ←←←please visit:)

Hand painted porcelain plate

Maybe deer are wondering this as well:)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 7 Responses to Hand painted ceramics – tableware – “Why aren’t we sheeps?”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hand painted ceramics – tableware – “Why aren’t we sheeps?” at roootreee blog.

meta

