Hand painted ceramics – tableware – “Book-A-Holic”

August 20, 2012 § 10 Comments

Here is my new painting on porcelain teacup!!!

A little bit different from my previous works I guess.  I painted a nice bookshelf!  Of course books are for reading but they also make an attractive pattern arranged in a bookshelf as well.  One aspect of my future fantasy dream house is a whole wall covered by lots of books! It’s a typical interior design look but I still love it anyway!

I also uploaded more new items…Check out roootreee on Etsy!

Hand painted porcelain tea cup and saucer

Well, I know that free blog themes are not particularly flexible to design layouts and many bloggers are using the same themes… but I just changed my blog theme today and now I realize that this theme is the same as one of my favourite blogs! But anyway I’ve made  it as “original” looking as I could with my limited skill:p  …well I hope!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 10 Responses to Hand painted ceramics – tableware – “Book-A-Holic”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hand painted ceramics – tableware – “Book-A-Holic” at roootreee blog.

meta

