Going on holiday!! See you later:)

September 4, 2012 § 4 Comments

I ‘m so excited because I will be off to Japan tomorrow!   So, I won’t be doing any blogging for a while. Please be patient for next post if you are looking forward to it….is there anybody?  :p

I just found some good photos on my hard-disc for farewell. This monkey was a gift for my sister 6 years ago.  I made a story photo book of the monkey and those photos were the ending bits of the story. He realized that he really wanted to see my sister and he asked me to send him to her, then he went into the box – that was the ending of the book.  So, after she finished reading my book, she opened the box and found him in there.  Then she fell in love with him!

Anyway, I just wanna say “See you later” 😀

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Going on holiday!! See you later:)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Going on holiday!! See you later:) at roootreee blog.

meta

