mYmI exibition

September 23, 2012 § 2 Comments

Bag and accessory designer Mie Matsubara represented her lovely new collection in the rooms exibition in Tokyo this summer.  I was invited to this show and could meet her.

She is very talented and creative, her bags are always very original and gorgeous.  This time, I really loved those “badminton shuttle cock” piercings, so pretty!  I wish I could have piercing holes on my ears.

(this photo is from mYmI website)

She gave me this fabulous ribbon weaved bag for my wedding several years ago (oops the ribbon is messy in the photo!).  Amazingly, the bag colour was matching my bouquet even she didn’t know which colours I would chose.

So, I am a big fan of her design.  Hope you like it too!

mYmI website     http://honyycome.jp/

mYmI facebook     http://www.facebook.com/mymimymi

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to mYmI exibition

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading mYmI exibition at roootreee blog.

meta

