Hand painted ceramics – Doing custom orders

October 5, 2012 § 6 Comments

A lovely Etsy customer asked me to paint the “Humming buttons” design on a mug and I just shipped it off today.  I didn’t really have mugs in my listings but now it’s made me decide to have mugs in my shop…! 😀   I love doing custom orders and having a conversations with my customer, finding out exactly what they want and finally adding some personalization.  Most of my products are made to order, so you are very welcome to ask me for a custom design for your item:)

roootreee on Etsy

Hand painted porcelain mug

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Hand painted ceramics – Doing custom orders

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hand painted ceramics – Doing custom orders at roootreee blog.

meta

