roootreeecently

March 3, 2013 § 2 Comments

Just realized I haven’t done much blogging recently!  Well, I was doing some craft fairs (Brighton craft fair and Makers Boutique!) and I’ve been in a painting frenzy!  That’s my excuse anyway!  Gladly, I’ve had lots of orders including a wholesale order and of course more paintings ready for craft fairs.

I’ve heard after Christmas that sales would be quieter than usual but this is not the case in my experience! I’m having the busiest time since I started roootreee.  So, I feel very sorry for my customers who have to wait for their items! Thank you so much for your patience!!! (If you are looking this blog!)

Today, it was a nice and sunny Sunday, I finally went shopping for a mother’s day gift.  Mother’s day in the UK is in March, but we have mother’s day in May in Japan so I easily forget about it…but this year, craft fairs reminded me to get some gifts:)  So, I got a lovely handmade butterfly necklace and a pretty butterfly patterned box for it! Perfect!  I shouldn’t put photos of them in this blog because she sometimes visits here:D

We are moving flat next month and also some other new brilliant stuff is happening in our life……busy but soooo excited!!!!

0077

0087

0074

0079

0082

0071

0085

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to roootreeecently

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading roootreeecently at roootreee blog.

meta

