Exciting!!!!

May 16, 2013 § 4 Comments

How quick time goes….  These last couple of months have been a bit crazy! This has become a lazy excuse for an empty blog:) Since the beginning of 2013, I got more and more orders for the roootreee products which is amazing! Also, two other big thingys came together – the one of them was moving house, I was surprised at how much stuff we have, there was loads which I didn’t expect…it just made me dizzy! I like moving though. Most boxes are opened and under control now but we still need some more time to create a more comfortable home!  The other big thingy is …….. I’m having a baby!!! I’ve been waiting for this moment for ages…and finally our tiny edamame bean is growing in my belly:)  Well, not an edamame bean any more because I’m 5 months now. I’m feeling great after the car sick period and dizzy moments over the last 2 or 3 months! So, I’ll start collecting baby items and preparing things in a frenzy soon. That would be fun!!!
IMG_0181

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Exciting!!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exciting!!!! at roootreee blog.

meta

